COMMUNITY PROVIDER ASSOCIATION


Board of Directors


Bridgett Willson, President   

bwillson@careinc.com

Matt Rovira, Past President

mrovira@lhcla.com

Sharon Gomez, President-elect

sgomez@evergreenls.org

Mike Reynolds, Treasurer

cantcallu@hotmail.com

Jennifer Hebert, Secretary

jennifer@mcs-nola.org

Cindy Leleux, Board Member

Cindy.leleux@arcofacadiana.org

Erica Buchanan, Board Member

ebuchanan@cadencela.org

Jeff Richardson, Board Member

jcrichardson@jcrichardsonusa.com

Randy Watts, Board Member

rwatts@delamhc.com

Laurie Boswell, Board Member

lboswell@laholyangels.org

Mark Baham, Board Member

mbaham@starcla.org

Roma Kidd, Board Member

roma@arcomonroe.org

Wendy Eschette, Board Member

larc_wendy@hotmail.com

Shelia D. Sterling, Board Member

ssterling@voagbr.org

Monique Hicks, Board Member

mhicks@rescare.com

Annissa Payne, Board Member

annisapayne@gbcooley.org

Heather Matthews, Board Member

hmatthews@voalsela.org


.
Community Provider Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 82972, Baton Rouge, LA 70884

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software