Board of Directors
Community Provider Association

Board of Directors

Bridgette Willson, President  

bwillson@careinc.com

Jennifer Hebert, President-Elect 

jenniferh@mcs-nola.org

Wendy Eschete, Secretary  

larc_wendy@hotmail.com

Heather Matthews, Treasurer 

hmatthews@voalsela.org

Erica Buchanan, Board Member 

ebuchanan@cadencela.org

Randy Watts, Board Member 

rwatts@delamhc.com

Laurie Boswell, Board Member 

lboswell@laholyangels.org

Cindy Leleux, Board Member 

Cindy.leleux@arcofacadiana.org

Libby Leone, Board Member 

lleone@carc.us

Annissa Payne, Board Member 

annisapayne@gbcooley.org

Jeff Richardson, Board Member 

jcrich@jcrich.com

Matt Rovira, Board Member 

mrovira@lhcla.com

Doug Ryland, Board Member 

dryland@evergreenls.org


Become a Member

If you would like information on how to partner with us, fill out the form below and one of our staff members will get back to you.