Board of Directors
Community Provider Association

Board of Directors

Bridgette Willson, President  

bwillson@careinc.com

Sharon Gomez, President-elect 

sgomez@evergreenls.org

Jennifer Hebert, Secretary 

jenniferh@mcs-nola.org

Erica Buchanan, Board Member 

ebuchanan@cadencela.org

Randy Watts, Board Member 

rwatts@delamhc.com

Mark Baham, Board Member 

mbaham@starcla.org

Wendy Eschette, Board Member 

larc_wendy@hotmail.com

Monique Hicks, Board Member 

mhicks@rescare.com

Heather Matthews, Board Member 

hmatthews@voalsela.org

Matt Rovira, Past President 

mrovira@lhcla.com

Mike Reynolds, Treasurer 

cantcallu@hotmail.com

Cindy Leleux, Board Member 

Cindy.leleux@arcofacadiana.org

Jeff Richardson, Board Member 

jcrichardson@jcrichardsonusa.com

Laurie Boswell, Board Member 

lboswell@laholyangels.org

Roma Kidd, Board Member 

roma@arcomonroe.org

Shelia D. Sterling, Board Member 

ssterling@voagbr.org

Annissa Payne, Board Member 

annisapayne@gbcooley.org


Become a Member

If you would like information on how to partner with us, fill out the form below and one of our staff members will get back to you.