Community Provider Association

Legislative Team Leads

Region 1: Jennifer Hebert, jenniferh@mcs-nola.org

Region 2: Shannon Abney, sabney@voagbr.org

Region 3: Wendy Eschete, larc_wendy@hotmail.com 

Region 4: Matt Rovira (mrovira@lhcla.com), Cindy LeLeux (Cindy.leleux@arcofacadiana.org)   

Region 5: Libby Leone, lleone@carc.us  

Region 6: Doug Ryland, dryland@evergreenls.org  

Region 7: Laurie Boswell, lboswell@laholyangels.org    

Region 8: Roma Kidd, Roma@arcomonroe.org   

Region 9: Carrie Mercke, CMercke@options4u.org    

Contact your Region lead today
and get involved!


Check us out on Facebook!